Testimonials

Testimonials

Chandni and her team made sure that our wedding day was everything we imagined and more. They followed through on our requests and did more than expected. The team at Pearls Event & Co. is extremely professional and fun to work with and ensured that my husband and I were completely at ease during our wedding. I definitely recommend Pearls Event & Co. for anyone who wants a perfect, flawless, and fun-filled wedding. Thanks to Chandni and her team for their dedication and effort during our big day! 🙂

Testimonial - Khushbu J
- Khushbu J
Reviewed On 7/06/2017

Chandni and her team did an amazing job for our wedding! The point of contacts that were assigned to my husband and I were very attentive. They made sure we had everything we needed for the big day! Chandni and her team did an amazing job throughout the day in making sure everything was on schedule which was an hour earlier than expected thanks to everyone's hard work and dedication! I would recommend Chandni and her team for any of your events! Amazing Job!!

Testimonial -Jenis R
-Jenis R
Reviewed On 7/05/2017

Absolutely amazing! I don't even know where to begin! Chandini was an amazing event planner and decorater. Working with Pearls Events and & Co. was the best decision I could have ever made. She planned and decorated our Mehndi, Vidhi, Garba and Sangeet and it was phenomenal work. The entire team was very friendly, personable, on-point and prompt with time. I was extremely stressed for time and they helped me steam my outfit half hour before my Sangeet. We had a Sangeet with 350 people and the event proceeded very smoothly (this is unheard of for such a huge Indian wedding party). I definitely recommend them for every event you are planning.

Testimonial - Sweta C
- Sweta C
Reviewed On 11/14/2016

Pearls Event & Co. were beyond excellent throughout our wedding day! Chandni and her crew exceeded our expectations whether that be waking at 2am or finding a pair of dress shoes (last minute) for one of our Dad's! They were extremely helpful, caring, thoughtful and kind every step of the way. They always had a smile on their face and were constantly making sure everything was done/taken care of. They made sure my husband and I were as comfortable as possible at all times. The communications between Chandni and her crew was extremely efficient as well. Pearls Event & Co is everything and more a bride would want in event coordination! My husband and I couldn't have imagined our special day without the help of Pearls Event & Co. We highly recommend this amazing team to any and all! We can't thank you enough for all your hard work and dedication!

Testimonial - Sunita E
- Sunita E
Reviewed On 8/01/2016

I don't even know where to begin! Every member of their team was super professional and thorough during all of my wedding events. They paid very close attention to detail, recreating the wedding we always dreamed. Going with Pearls Event & Co. for your big day will be one of the best decisions you ever make!

Testimonial - Bhoomi T
- Bhoomi T
Reviewed On 7/10/2016

I can't thank Pearls Event & Co enough for being there with me every second of the day during my wedding. Chandni and her team are such caring and hardworking individuals and were there to help both Rob and I and our families with anything. I can't tell you the number of times we had to send someone to go back to our hotel rooms to help our families get things and bring them to us... and without hesitation, they were on it before we even asked. They were there to hold our phones, hold my dupatta because it was so heavy on my head, had waters ready for Rob and I when we were taking pictures outside in the heat, and constantly asked if we were ok. Chandni, Jeevan, Anandi, Priya and Sarika, thank you for EVERYTHING! We couldn't have done it without your help! Please keep in touch!!! <3

Testimonial - FARRAH SIDDIQUE
- FARRAH SIDDIQUE
Reviewed On 7/14/2017

Pearls Event & Co. did wonderful job as our day-of coordinators for our 300-guest wedding in Boston. As the bride, I was beyond stressed and their 6-person team were an absolute delight to work with. Each member had a dedicated role in taking care of myself, the groom and our parents. They helped coordinate transportation and went out of their way to fulfill our requests - and they did so with professionalism and enthusiasm. They were a wonderful group to work with and I would highly recommend them to any other couple for their wedding day!

Testimonial - Robin K
- Robin K
Reviewed On 7/10/2017

Pearls Event & Co. helped set up a trunk show for BrownGirlMagazine.com's sponsor, IndiaBoulevard. With 55 people in attendance at a studio in NYC, PEC was able to transform a bare room with white walls to a beautiful space that reflected a mini South Asian wedding. We had a backdrop for photos, ornate centerpieces for the tables, candles and so much more. The team was with us from start to finish, and they seamlessly cleaned up the room post-event without any hiccups. We look forward to working with PEC soon! Best, Trisha - EIC at BrownGirlMagazine.com

Testimonial - Kiran b
- Kiran b
Reviewed On 6/14/2016

Pearls Event & Co. planned our engagement party, which just a small celebration for about 25 people. They helped us pick the venue (which was beautiful) as well as handled all coordination, decoration, and cake. Overall, the room looked beautiful and although certain things got delayed, they event was a huge hit and we had a great time! Thanks to Pearls Event & Co. for helping us plan this special event!

Testimonial - Vishal B
- Vishal B
Reviewed On 5/11/2016